Sign up for a class: After signing up for an online class, you will receive an email the night before the class runs with a link to the online class (note, if you sign up on the day of the class, you’ll still receive a link a few minutes after signup).

The link you receive is password protected so that only the students that receive the link can attend the class.

Cancellations: if plans change and you cannot attend a class you had previously registered for, kindly go to this page, sign in, and remove yourself from the class so that you won’t be charged. No shows will be charged.